FREE LIVE TRAINING

Communicate like a Boss:

3 Steps to Clear, Concise, and

Compelling Communication

Learn the simple 3-step process to accelerate your career promotion

through clear, concise, and compelling communication... starting today!

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

During this FREE LIVE event, we're going to show you...

  • The top three mistakes professionals make when it comes to communicating with their colleagues (especially senior people!) and how it is holding you back from racing up the career ladder

  • My 3-step system to clear, concise, and compelling communication, which will get you on your way to the recognition you deserve at work!

  • Why Senior People don't engage with a lot of communication they receive and how to discover what they will engage with and why!

  • How you can transform your career & life using skills I learnt in my corporate career working at McKinsey & Co. via my "Communicate like a Boss!" online course 

PLUS you get...

to be on a LIVE Q&A with Yewande Faloyin (Leadership Coach & Consultant, Founder of OTITO, ex-McKinsey consultant, ex-Morgan Stanley Vice President), who will answer every question you have about using communication to accelerate your career progression

STARTING IN

Friday, 7 December

@ 12PM GMT | 7AM EST | 8PM HKT

Can't make this time? No worries! A recording will be made available to all registrants so go ahead and Claim your spot now!

Meet your present

Yewande Faloyin

Founder of OTITO Coaching & Consulting | Leadership Coach | Consultant

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2018 OTITO Limited | Privacy Policy